A. The Six AU Awards :

Each award was named after an illustrious person found in Catholoic Church history and also in memory of our predecessors who had worked long and hard to carry out their teaching mission.  The general policies governing each award were laid down by the AU Academic Awards Committee in 1997.  These policies are subject to review, re-interpretation and modification as may be called for.  Except for the St. Montfort Award, the awards are given in three classes.  The second and third class awards are meant to recognize mid-level and junior AU faculty and staff who have performed well above the norm as compared to their peer group.  The awards are as follows:


Manisa escort bayan Tekirdağ escort bayan Isparta escort bayan Afyon escort bayan Çanakkale escort bayan Trabzon escort bayan Van escort bayan Yalova escort bayan Kastamonu escort bayan Kırklareli escort bayan Burdur escort bayan Aksaray escort bayan Kars escort bayan Manavgat escort bayan Adıyaman escort bayan Şanlıurfa escort bayan Tekirdağ escort Silivri escort Karahayıt escort Uşak mutlu son

mariobet güvenilir casino siteleri