AU Program Codes by MHESI (14 Digits) 

- Martin de Tours School of Management and Economics
- Theodore Maria School of Arts
Bernadette de Lourdes School of Nursing Science
- Vincent Mary School of Science & Technology
- Vincent Mary School of Engineering
- Albert Laurence School of Communication Arts
- Faculty of Law
- Faculty of Biotechnology
- Montfort del Rosario School of Architecture and Design
- School of Music
- Graduate School of Business
Graduate School of Human Sciences
Graduate School of Advanced Technology Management

AU Program Specifications (TQF 2) in compliance with the Qualifications Framework (TQF 1) 

Air Jordan VIII 8 Shoes